Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Very friendly and professional ,great service! Estimated repairing time was much less than I expected ,which was turned out to be great timing for me! I am grateful for it!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

My experience was great and the work was done quickly. Fred was very pleasant and helpful. I never have a problem with this dealership. Everything flows smoothly from beginning to end

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very enjoyable experience working with Clenton and the entire sales team at Lexus of Cherry Hill. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very well organized and professional service from scheduling the appointment, arrival at the dealership, pick up of the demo, to close out at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I was scheduled for my 1st maintenance service. The appointment was made in a timely manner and I was also provided a loaner vehicle. Jonathan was my contact person whom texted me and kept me abreast of entire process.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Servicing needed for my car was identified and communicated based on priority. Having the services prioritized for me is much appreciated as it allows me to plan accordingly for these repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Went in for an oil change during a very busy time…despite the volume, John was pleasant and competent.Car was fixed and washed…well pleased with the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very good! I am so happy to come your guy!i wii tell my friend come to see you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I just had my 40000 mile service. Jamie is my service agent. She is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She advises as to what the car needs… four new tires, and then works at getting me the best deal possible! I trust her judgement completely! Thanks Jamie! The car is running great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

My art sales person was very professional Damien I will give him an A+ rating and they treated us very well we went to look at a car for my daughter and we walked out with two

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Nice location, knowledge and professional help at start until the time drive the vehicle off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

This is our 4th car from Lexus of Cherry Hill. They have been excellent to work with from day one. Professional, friendly, and good at what they do. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Appreciate the service but it took all day I assume they do the cars of those that wait. First

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Jamie R. In your service department is an asset to your dealership. Always has a beautiful smile.She is always very respectful. Also your technicians always gives you a service report on your vehicle. I have been dealing with your dealership since 1994.That is why I travel 35 miles to get there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Jamie was very helpful and very pleasant. Awesome to deal with! Very easy and fast would definitely recommend Lexus of Cherry Hill. Will continue to use them!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Excellent Service .. Loaner was ready and on time.. my service manage was very helpful and explained the process and I did not have any questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Clenton McArthur sold me a sedan. A++, I really appreciated his exceptional communication skills. Clenton let me know every step of the way what we were getting ready to do. If he had to step away, he let me know what was going on and who was going to do what. The employees at Lexus of Cherry Hill have impeccable teamwork skills, from the lady at the front desk, to the guy who helped me link my telephone and set up the radio. I have brought cars at other dealerships, and this is the first time that the General Manager ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everyone was really nice and my car was finished in less time than initially stated. They did a great job with the was and vacuum after the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Lexus scheduled my service appointment sooner than anticipated and they provided exceptional services. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Jamie in the Service Department is simply outstanding. Dealership should acknowledge her for her professionalism and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my Lexus with salesmen Wayne Gross and Damien Pugh, they gave me Exceptional service. They both were very knowledgeable, professional, fun and went above and beyond to make make my experience a memorable one. Thank you guys so much! 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Timely and professional service department - loaner car makes it very easy and convenient. Service is completed when they promise

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Took my LS in for recommended maintenance , advisor Shannon was excellent, from writing me up to following the service through to completion . That is how a service experience should be . Thank you Shannon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Thorough inspection on routine maintenance. Justifies all recommendations for repairs. Efficient and excellent work and finished by promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

We have been going to Cherry Hill Lexus since 2003 when we purchased our first GX. This visit was for repair service and an oil change. We were placed in the capable hands of John Joseph, who we are always happy to work with. John is extremely knowledgeable and genuine and keeps us informed throughout. We are always pleased with the service performed at Cherry Hill Lexus and would never take our GX anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I am satisfied with the maintenance service but was disappointed they did not vacuum my trunk though they did vacuum the floor mats inside my car. I also wish they have a facility closer to my home in Washington township.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Very professional excellence service so very satisfied I brought my car here and am having it serviced here Thank you Shannon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

First time I brought my car to Lexus of Cherry Hill and my service advisor was fred. He was extremely nice and it was extremely quick service. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Cherry Hill and Fred as an advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I have been a customer of Lexus of Cherry Hill since 2005. They always worked hard to satisfy my needs whether I bought a new car or took my car for service. Starting from General Manager to Sales and Service Managers and their teams make sure I am fullysatisfied. A case in point: I took my LS500 for 20k mile service yesterday. John Joseph has been my service consultant. He explained me in very clear terms what is involved with this service, time it will take to complete. During my wait, he he kept me up-to-date with the progress. When his ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Wayne Gross is an asset to any dealership. Fulfilled all our needs in the purchase of our 2022 Lexus LC 500 convertible. We would highly recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Lexus of Cherry Hill -Service is always great! I live at the shore & make the drive to dealership, I always know my service will be top notch.. Friendly staff. Wish waiting area was more up to date, very small. I sometimes sit upstairs because not enough sitting. But no TV or coffee station upstairs just chairs..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Jon Silva was an outstanding, compassionate, knowledgable and kind salesperson!! I enjoyed buying this gorgeous car, from this incredible man! I think the entire team was excellent from Jaime in service, to Jack who helped me sign the papers! Buy your car here, they treat you with respect! I love my new car!!!!! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I was very satisfied with John and how he handled everything. The car looks great that’s why I always take my car to your dealership. Thanks so much Barbara Gervasoni

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Friendly staff, clean my car, comfortable seat was offered to me. Good service all and alll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Welcoming, and very professional.Victor showed us different models and explained all the options that goes with the package. Easy to talk too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Excellent in every aspect. Efficient, courteous, personable staff. Service was quick and complete. Loaner vehicle was exquisite. Work report was comprehensive and easy to understand. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My service rep iJohn Joseph is the best, cordial, knowledgeable, and never pushy.I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Pleasant and excellent service. Always easy to arrange an appointment and the vehicle service is always completed on time. Also, the car is washed when they finish the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Lexus of Cherry Hill service is always excellent and professional you feel like a client not a customer the GM knows your last name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Everyone is always courteous and attentive to your needs from the customer rep to the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Needed emergency service and I not only got an immediate appointment but they were able to do the work quickly and had me on my way. Service at this dealership is stellar. I’ve had Jaime as my service manager several times and she’s supper. Stays in touch by text and/or in person with updates. Very personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

GM very personable, Shannon was polite and informative- always feel welcome knowing service is reliable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service people very understandable, great attention , people works as a team, I highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Had vehicle service was waited on right away at appointed time. While waiting was asked if there were any questions. Service just over an hour car was cleaned and vacuumed. Service personnel were friendly and competent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I’m treated very well..same treatment as if had the most expensive car in the joint Jamie Robinson is my contact there. Very professional & knowledgeable..An asset to the Lexus organization..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and professional. A nice experience! Thank you for your great customer service! Danielle Gebhardt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I would like to thank Wayne Gross for his exceptional service and delegacy . He is one of the BEST salesmen i have ever dealt with in multiple Lexus dealership . Wayne really went above and beyond to accommodate us tonight to lease a new 2022 IS300 for my daughter . I will definitely come back to do more business with this dealership because of him !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Very courteous and efficient service got my car back the next day and it was perfect

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Service advisor John Joseph made the visit very easy to complete the visit to the service department. I will definitely return to Lexus of Cherry Hill for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

Always Great service- consistent Timely, professional and thorough Been a customer for over 20 years Service advisor John Joseph is exceptional Wouldn’t go anywhere else !

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

Got a loaner even though it was not scheduled Also got fixed before the expected time. You can depend on them as well. Great experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

My sales rep is Jon Silva who is absolutely the best! He is kind, friendly, helpful, and confident at what he does. I told him what I wanted to do with my current lease and he did BETTER! I financed a new 2022 with a great interest rate! So if you are looking for a new car head over to Lexus of Cherry Hill and ask for Jon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

My experience with Cherry Hill Lexus is absolutely great..they are TOPS. I have bought multiple cars from them. The management team really made it a Pleasurable experience many times over. There attention and care was over the top.. The general manager Tony Lobello and Mitch Shapiro our salesman made this again an Outstanding experience. Also need to mention the service department. Shannon's attention to care was awesome 👌. I highly recommend that if you're in the market for a Lexus go and see. The team at Cherry Hill Lexus. Herb

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Brought my car in for the 2nd time in 2 years for a new transmission. People In the service department were helpful and friendly, but I will hold my total satisfaction rating until I find out if this transmission lasts 100,000 miles or more. Im hoping for a recall to recoup some of the 10k in transmissions expenses for my RX350. I would trade out of it but I still know more than what it's worth. I never thought I would be saying I'm dissatisfied with Lexus as a product, but, once again though the people are nice and friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

This is my second time dealing with Lexus of Cherry Hill. What a great dealership. Always helpful and friendly. The service department has been fantastic as well. Of all the different dealers I’ve done business with over the years, Lexus of Cherry Hill is the best by far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Great service at this dealership the service people no what they are doing and are very respective and polite never try to take you over for something you don’t need !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent service department service advisor was very professional and courteous Would highly commend his service advice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Victor is a very nice, friendly, and helpful worker. I am glad I negotiated with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Brought many cars over years and Lexus Mt laurel is one best dealerships I’ve done business with. Just completed service visit; and Fred Eller, Ron pleasure work with , have high integrity level and can be trusted get job done. Also appreciate respect and attention apply customer make sure concerns addressed. Thanks again also would be remiss if didn’t mention guys move cars and sign you in also have great attitudes and get job done Eric booker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Outstanding vehicle service, outstanding customer service and I was in and out. Was there for my 15,000 mile maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Lexus dealership in Cherry Hill, NJ always goes above and beyond their service. Texting with updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Cherry Hill Lexus warrants a five star rating! John Joseph‘s customer service exceed all expectations!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

In for 10k no problem checking in or pickup . Car was washed , windows very clear also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

It's obvious this dealership is well organized and run. It's also kept very clean.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Marc and the team at Lexus of Cherry Hill were a pleasure to work with and made the car buying experience so much easier than we’ve experienced elsewhere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Easy purchase. Quick paperwork. Adding more words so that it will let me submit this review.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

My car is always completed on time. The dealership makes you feel safe even in this time of viruses. My car was so clean when I picked it up. Thanks for always getting it fixed properly the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Lexus of Cherry Hill Lexus is the best dealership on the planet. I’ve been a customer for 20 years and they make me feel like part of the family. A big shout out to my Service Manager Jamie Pratt and my Service Adviser Jamie Robinson they are great people and love their customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Tony Lobello, Prett, and Kurt Johnson were knowledgeable, helpful and a pleasure to work with. Everything went very smoothly with the purchase of my Lexus. My experience was a very good one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Every time I have gone to the Lexus service department, Michael Salbo is very efficient. He is extremely customer service oriented, and works very hard.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Everyone one was helpful and worked to get me the price and car I wanted. Damien was super helpful salesman and John was knowledgeable concerning finance options

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2021

Excellent timely service visit. Car ready when promised. Car washed and vacuumed. Unexpectedly was filled with a full tank of gas. Couldn’t be more pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Preset was knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. This dealership is one of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service department is very efficient especially the service manager. Recent new car purchase was seamless

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

Worked with John. Vehicle was in for it’s 30k check up. All went well, loaner vehicle was available and vehicle was ready at the promised time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

My most recent service experience at Lexus Cherry Hill was exceptional. Service Consultant John Joseph is welcoming and exhibits awesome customer service. He listens and explains the findings once issue is assessed. Appreciate the professionalism and Service Team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The service that they provided was phenomenal. From the beginning to the end of the process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Love my Lexus. Even during a remodel and covid great service! They explain what they are doing and work is top notch, world class service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Many words to say, from service- JJ- to buying a new car - Darryl- and everyone else thats there to help and explain more than once - Chris twice - and Wayne once. I am technically challenged and held out from buying a new car because of that reason. I must say - the patience of everyone I just mentioned - simply AMAZING! They are extremely accommodating and as nice as they can be and they do everything they can to make you feel safe and comfortable. I have been with Cherry Hill Lexus since 2013 and will continue going forward. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I have been a customer of Cherry Hill Lexus for over 30 years. Service from employees like Jamie is a big reason I continue to be a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Lexus Cherry Hill alway provides the best service. I always walk away with confidence that the service performed on my car has been taken care by experts. Many thanks to Fred Eller, service coordinator for handling the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Customer service was great. Immediately assisted and friendly approach. Car was ready within a reasonable amount of time. Appointment was kept as given and car was taken right in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Service advisor was efficient, friendly and helpful. Service department was busy with many cars there for service. My car was ready quickly and all service was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Michael was very helpful and courteous. I appreciate your wonderful team and attention to details.Barbara Nemiroff Lexus Cherry Hill NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very courteous and attentive to customer needs. Great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great experience. Easy to drop off and pick up. Car returned with a very good job Exterior and interior. When purchased Ron and Tony made leasing my Lexus very easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

My wife and I are long time Lexus customers and have almost always experienced excellent service. The one time when service was not excellent, management fixed the issue. Finally, John was courteous, quick, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I just feel better taking my SUV for maintenance and service here. They know this brand more than any mechanic and I always leave confident in my service decision and that my car is serviced correctly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

My experience was excellent even gave me a loaner car to use while mine was being repaired for the day . Great Service.thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

All the Service personnel we interacted with were wonderful, especially John. The wait to get Che in to the Service Department was excessively long, and they should have more people on hand during the typical high volume rush periods.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

John Joseph in the service department is always friendly and professional! He always responds quickly and lets you know what service needs to be done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

This is the third vehicle I be purchased from Cherry Hill Lexus. I like using the same contact person Ron Pacifico is my sales guy and John Joseph is my service agent. Both are great. This tim was for service John always goes above and beyond can’t say enough. I appreciate the customer service he provides every time. Thanks so much Barbara Ernst Pucilowski

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Michael was great. I got my car back and I am very impressed with the details. They called me with concerns and we delt with them efficiently!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had my car serviced at Cherry Hill Lexus today and worked with a service advisor name Thomas who was extremely professional, Knowledgeable and friendly. They took me exactly on time and finished my work on the schedule time. I am extremely pleased and would definitely recommend they are dealership and Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Shannon was very helpful and professional in explaining what would be done and I was very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend this person and dealer for any repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Took care of my needs promptly and correctly and kept me informed on the progress of the repair work I was having done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They were one of the most professional sale dealers ,were friendly, they drive my wife’s car to my house, gave me a great deal. I very highly recommend them.especially the sale manager mr Zalaf

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The service was completed everything was checked, car was retuned , another great experience with Lexus of Cherry Hill. We highly recommend this dealership and the people we deal with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

My experiences at Lexus are always good. The staff are always pleasant and helpful and service is always done as requested in a timely fashion. John was my service tech today and he was great! The only negative I would say is prices are a little high. I guess it's true, you get what you pay for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Positive experience today. John was efficient getting mr vehicle registered and providing a loaner. When my car was ready he let me know immediately. Yay

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review