Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The Service Dept at Lexus of Cherry Hill is always exceptional. Fast, courteous, and competent. Thank you to John for helping with my appointment today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Service appointment was scheduled within 24 hrs. Reception was quick and easy. Recall work along with oil change and tire rotation was completed same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Shannon Hicks is knowledgeable, courteous and such a professional. I am confident in his guidance and trust his judgement. I come in from DC because I appreciate his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Me and my wife had an excellent experience with Lexus of Cherry Hill. Salesman Darryl Newman was very professional from top to bottom thanks Darryl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Quick. Efficient. every thing was ready for the appointment. Loaner car was running. Paperwork took 10 minutes. In and out in 20 minutes and repair done in 4 hours. Like the phone calls with update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have been using Cherry Hill Lexus Service Department since 1999. John Joseph has been my Service Representative for many of those years. It is a pleasure dealing with him. John is a pleasant and very knowledgeable individual. I usually bring our cars in for service. My understanding of the interworking of a car is very limited. If an unexpected repair needs to be done on my car, John always takes the time to explain to me what and why it needs to be done. He brings it down to my level. I have been very satisfied with Cherry Hill Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Jamie R. is an excellent service advisor and an honest,knowlegeable Lexus of cherryhill employee. Ms. R. cares about quality of the work performed in service. Customer service is tops at this dealership. Thanks Jamie. Lexus of Cherryhill has taken care of our 2012 IS-250 awd for 8 years. Fred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Darryl made the experience of test driving and negotiating extremely easy and painless. I wish all dealerships and sales people would be more like Darryl and LOCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I have been a long term consumer with Lexus of Cherry Hill and have always been impressed with the level of consumer experience. Darryl Newman was an excellent sales person and was attentive to my request for the new vehicle and exceeded expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The service I received from Darryl Newman was phenomenal, I could not ask for a better person, he made me feel so welcomed and gave great customer service and answered all of my questions, very patient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Darryl was an amazing dealer and constantly followed up to make sure my experience in buying my first car was as smooth as possible in addition to the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Every dealership has that one special person that goes that extra mile Right? Well, at this dealership Jamie Robinson is that one who cares about every last detail ! From the moment you meet her you know, she's got you covered. She knows her Lexuses, and how to treat customers with courtesy. Our 2001 IS 300 needed a few things taken care of. Jamie followed it through even checking as it was being worked on. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

On March 15, 2020, I visited the Lexus Dealership in Cherry Hill, to take a look at the SUV's. From the moment I walked in till the moment I left my experience at the dealership was exceptional. There is an amazing team of people there! I worked with Darryl, what an amazing human being. Never felt pushed or rushed, he took the time to understand what I was looking for... he listened and most of all I never once felt pressured. After spending several hours there, I walked out with my first Lexus RX 350 sports edition. I have been an Audi ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

My mom got her Lexus ES from here a few years ago and had a great experience... so of course, I knew this was the dealership I wanted to go to for my car. Darryl and the team were very helpful and I was able to leave with my dream Lexus NX 300!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I purchased and NX200T on December 9th 2019 Darryl Newman was my sales man, he really did an awesome job again thanks so much Darryl👏😊💯!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

My experience here was great. They will provide you with the best rate on the market and work with you also. My sale guy was super awesome. Made me feel at home, crack some jokes, I got zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Could not have been a better experience. I flew from Charleston SC (the price was so good) to pick up my 18 LX. I love my car and everyone I worked with was wonderful! Susan my salesperson, Kurt in finance, the GM , and the whole Cherry Hill team really did such a good job. No hidden fees , car was as described, gas tank filled up ,great communication leading up to the sale, etc etc. Do not hesitate to buy a car from them ! I am in sales and have purchased a lot of cars from out of state .... I am now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

I purcahased a used 2015 rx 350 several weeks ago. I made an appt for a minor problem which the service dept addressed quickly and were so friendly. I have an issue contacting my phone text to the car and they referred me to the tech dept and said the service dept they could me now. I walked in and told the receptionist I was sent over my the service dept. She was so terse and said they were in a meeting till 9:00 am (it was 8:59) and i said i would wait. She said they would only talk or help me unless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I was impressed by the effortless, courteous manner in which our purchase was completed. I spent approximately an hour and 30 min in the dealership from start to finish. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

My experience at Cherry Hill Lexus was amazing. I had been dreading the thought of negotiating a deal on a car, but from the moment I walked in, I never even felt like a customer. From the start, the process was smooth and easy. I never felt pressured, and I know I got a great deal. Damion and the staff at Lexis worked with my husband and I to help us get the best deal for everyone. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone interested in purchasing or leasing a new Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

This was by far the best car buying/leasing experience I have had. From start to finish, everyone at Lexus of Cherry Hill was friendly, knowledgeable and there to help. My salesman, Roy, knew the answer to every question I had, and was incredibly patient and understanding throughout the whole process. I felt as thought he wanted to ensure I selected the best car for me, and there was absolutely no pressure to make a decision before I was ready. Five stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Wonderful experience start to finish. Damion was incredibly nice and helpful throughout the process, as were Chuck and the rest of the sales management. And they even had a play area to keep my kids occupied which my wife and I were very thankful for. We left very satisfied with our beautiful new RX350L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

I purchased an RX-350 from Lexus Of Cherry Hill. I was in advanced negotiations with another dealership, floated my interest on the internet due to some hiccups around color and trim availability. Justin Hultch got in touch with me and it was smooth sailing there on. He was available to answer all my queries, even after the deal was signed. Justin was professional, attentive and extremely helpful. Cannot recommend him enough. I crossed the state line and drove 30 miles to Cherry Hill. There were 3 other dealership within 5 miles of my work and home, and offering competitive pricing. It was all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Damion understood our request for a new Lexus ES, very professionally took us thru the process and reached a satisfactory conclusion. Thank you Damion as well as Joel Breen on the business side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Thank you Damion Pugh, Justin Hultch, Tony Labello and Bob for a very easy, NO HASSLE auto purchase! Your professionalism, salesmanship, and commitment was very highly commendable. I will truly recommend any Lexus lovers to go the Cherry Hill Lexus dealership for a remarkable experience in buying a Lexus. Thank you all for an outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

We just bought our 3rd lexus from this dealer and the people there are always very nice. Roy handled our most recent purchase and was very knowledgable and friendly. We love the quality and comfort of this brand and will continue with it for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Roy Ruttenberg was my salesperson of my latest purchase of the GS 350 this year. This is actually the second vehicle that my family and I have purchased from Roy within 2 years. Roy has been very helpful and knowledgeable regarding what my family needs, and he is understanding and makes sure we are totally satisfied with the entire experience. Roy has been working with me over the last year to find the right vehicle that fit all of my needs. He has worked extremely hard to get the right car at a great price point and he made it very affordable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

Our salesman Damion was great and very knowledgeable. They really went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

After having bought 3 FORDS prior to the Lexus, I was jaded. My experiences with the Ford dealership were the stuff of bad comedy skits... hounded by hovering salesmen, poor service, filthy showrooms, & constant calls pressuring me to buy. I wanted a different experience and I got it with this Lexus dealership. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was impressed. Roy Ruttenberg was the pen ultimate professional. He actually listened to my concerns and met every need I had. He made the experience not only pleasant, but also enjoyable. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Roy to purchase a certified preowned car. I worked with him a year prior but wasn’t ready to commit. I reached out to him once I was ready, and he brought me in that day to test drive and talk through a few great options. He was willing to work with me and was a straight shooter the whole time. It was a pleasure, and I would definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I meet Roy when I was searching for a new vehicle about 2 years ago. He was helpful and was more concern with what my needs were then making a deal before I left the show room. I brought my daughter back and he gave her the same great service even though we were looking at other vehicles at other dealers. He and all the team members we dealt with were kind helpful throughout the processed and Roy continues to follow up to make sure things are going well. We have bought several vehicle over the years and I would give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Chuck was super helpful, kind, and patient. We felt very welcomed. All process was smooth. I would totally recommened this dealer and dealership. After visiting 3 other dealerships, I got the best deal here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Chuck Kaplan was delightful to work with. He is knowledgeable, friendly and did whatever he could to meet my needs and budget. Moreover, Chuck and the rest of the Cherry Hill Lexus team showed respect for my time and intelligence...something that many dealerships do not. There was no pressure, and Chuck and Tony were very straightforward on pricing. Best of all, after picking up my new NX300T and driving it a bit more, I can say that I love the vehicle. I'm looking forward to the great experience I'm sure I'll have driving my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Great experience! Ed Sunday and his crew, Mitch Shapiro & Kyle Williams were superb! I would like to say that anyone looking to purchase a new Lexus, do it at Lexus of Cherry Hill! I'll be back for my next lease! JIM C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Professional, customer oriented organization. Leo and Chuck are the best. No pressure, no hype and well versed in the product offering. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Michael was outstanding in trading our old Lexus for a new one. Easy service. He did us good. A great experience and I would recommend Michael to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Just purchased my mom a new RX350, not only was the process easy it was also the best deal from any Lexus dealer in the tri state

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

The triumvirate of professionals ( Ron Pacifico, Sales ; Tony Lobello, General Sales Mgr. ; and John Sacco , Business Mgr. ) treated me like family throughout the entire trade-in and purchase process. True professionals who provide a pleasant experience addressing the entire transaction. I’ve been a customer of this dealership for many years and whether buying or servicing my cars , it’s always been the same.... consummate professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Just leased my 3rd vehicle with Lexus of Cherry Hill. They have always worked with me and the service is exceptional. I was able to trade in my lease 2 months early (prevented me from going over in miles) and upgrade models all for a cheaper monthly payment. Viral P. And his team are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I had done competitive shopping and consider myself an informed buyer, was not looking for the cheapest price but dependable and trustworthy people that would stand behind product. I am in car a lot in unfamiliar places and needed directional assistance. I was overwhelmed with how much tech person Brandon, made me feel with the navigation system and how it interfaces with my phone..mr Patel , Mr Bremen made the process simple fast and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Tony made my experience the best yet when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! I only want the best for my money and you definitely get that when you deal with him! Thank you so much Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

He helped me find my dream car! And I have a really great service experience. He was really patient and nice explaining the difference beteween my old one and the new one. I high recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Leo a Ramos is one of the best and fairest sales managers I ever dealt with. I discovered this on my last Lexus Lease. Thanks Leo!! You're a great Lexus employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

All I can say is, what an amazing experience. If you want a hassle-free purchase and process go here. Damion and Beth were incredible. Bought the car of my dreams at a fair price. They diligently worked with me to find the right car at the right price point. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

I had the pleasure of working with Alex Wong ! With every intention of Not getting a Lexus after the test drive an Alex who is the most honest salesperson I have ever met I changed my mind! I am so happy I did! Everyone there truly goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of! I was with Mercedes for 17yrs and cannot believe that I didn't get a Lexus sooner! I definitely recommend everyone to at least visit this dealership and Alex Wong!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Alex helped me out with everything he had for everything I needed to know. As soon as I walked in, he asked me what kind of the car I need, and he tried the best he can to help me out to get the car and find the price that I would like to pay.The car that I wanted to get was the Lexus RC 350F Sport ( white + black interior ). After everything set and I left the dealer, I got a call from Alex couple hours later about the car since that was just a demonstration with 4000 miles on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

A pleasure to deal with. No hype. No pressure. just the facts and not fancy work with moveable prices. Made buying a car an easy low stress experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

The "art of the deal" could not have been more smoother and painless! From the minute we walked in we were met with professional, knowledgeable and friendly employees. Our sales person, Viral Patel, was amazing. His demeanor made us feel like we were not going to leave without the best deal and that proved true. Viral was a no pressure sales person who gave us the facts and worked with us to make my 5th Lexus purchase seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

Beth was amazing to deal with. Very pleasant and looking to accommodate you in any way. Class Act . Very friendly and works hard to give you what you are looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

This was my second trip to the Lexus dealer with Viral as my salesmen. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. My experience with Viral and the dealership was nothing but positive. Everything went so smoothly. You can't go wrong with a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Good guys....worked through all my issues. Bottom line is I left happy and have been getting the support I need from the sales rep Jon Silva as well as tech support from IT and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

The only place to buy your next car. I walked in and looked around . I was greeted by Beth. No pressure from the start. I looked at the models I was interested in. Then , I met my salesperson. He was friendly, positive, no pressure guided me and answered all of my questions. I was impressed no games or gimmicks. Upfront from the start. If you are in the market for an awesome luxury car this is the place. My Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

The team at Cherry Hill Lexus made the leasing of our new 2017 RX 250 a breeze - friendly sales staff and business management. The pricing was very fair and they made the process so smooth it took only a few minutes to close the deal. Thanks for making the transaction so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Every staff member we encountered were well versed on their part in the purchasing of our car. Above being knowledgeable, all team members were professional, helpful and courteous! This was the best experience my husband and I have ever had purchasing/leasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

Having a problem with my ES 300 battery holding a charge in the past week with the cold temps. After charging my battery for the 3 rd time I finally got it started Sat AM. Drove straight to Lexus with no appointment. Jon Palmer my service adviser said they would check my car latter today ( Sat) but wanted to keep it over the weekend to see if it would start again on Monday after sitting the weekend. Out the door I drove in a loaner. Susprised I got a call about 3:30 that my car was done. Went back to pick up my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

From the salesman to the financial person to the general manager everyone was extremely accommodating helpful and nice. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

Clayton Woods spent a great deal of time with us during the purchase of our RX 350. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. He even stayed late to help us move belongings from the old car to the new car and took additional time explaining the operational nuances of the RX350. Very professional. Thanks Clayton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2017

Joe Spadaro was a distinguished, genuine, sincere, personable, amiable and expert sales professional with whom we interacted to purchase 2016 Lexus RX350. we so enjoyed his gentleman approach, his knowledgeable expansive understanding of so many issues needed for us to clarify our decisions. And to conclude the sale with another gentleman, a funny and sincere person, Andrew Cammer, made the final sale an easy time spending money. But what a beautiful car and a warm, experience in its purchase. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

Everyone we dealt with was absolutely wonderful. Took time with us and worked with us. Damion was so kind , patient and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2016

Alex taking care of me and that's why. He's explained everything i need to know, very professional and knowledgeable with my Lexus that i purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

Chris Ramm was my salesman. He was extremely kind and patient. I know these atenot characteristics usually associated with car salesmen, but it is absolutely true of him. His manager Mike Cohen was the best. These people really want to take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2016

We recently bought our 2nd new RX350 from Lexus of Cherry Hill. It was 6 years since we bought the first one, but the professional, well-informed, buying experience was still the same. Clayton Woods was our sales rep. and he knew the product inside and out. Clayton tells it like it is, and there was no monkey business. They did not have the color we wanted, and Clayton found one with the desired equipment at another dealership within minutes. Buying a new car today is so much more complicated than it was 50 years ago, but Lexus of Cherry Hill has process ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

We've purchased three cars from Ron and it's always been a very pleasant experience. If anything it's actually become easier to get through the necessary steps in very short order. Ron is very straight forward, respectful of your time and helpful. I recommend him to all our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

Purchased 2016 NX200t. The entire staff was courteous and friendly. They took the time to explain the all the features and approximately an hour just to go over the majority of the technical aspects of the vehicle before I left the dealership after the purchase (thanks, Kyle). I believe I received a good deal and am very satisfied with my entire purchase experience. I also appreciate that they offer free technical seminars at the dealership post-purchase. I know I'll need it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2016

Very helpful, friendly...made the whole buying experience a pleasure. Purchased a 2014 ES 350 and couldn't be happier. Would strongly recommend anyone interested in a Lexus to stop in. No high pressure, well laid out dealership, everyone was very friendly. Was in and out in 2 hrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

What a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Sales and staff are very knowledgeable. Very comfortable no rush sales culture. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

I leased a new GX 460 from Ron Pacifico and it was by far the easiest and best purchase experience I have ever had. They offered a great deal at the start and the process was quick and easy to complete. The team made my family and I comfortable through the process and made us feel better than just Customers, more like friends. I would recommend this dealership and its great team to anyone in the market for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

The entire team at Lexus Is very friendly and helpful. Customer service is great as well. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! I love my Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

My sale consulant Eliot Jacobs went above and beyong to ensure exceptional customer service was provided. I now feel like i am a part of the Lexus of Cherry Hill family and it was all because of the effortless and effecient service i received both during and after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

I bought a 2012 RX350 from Joe. He goes above and beyond for his customers, and wants his customers to be 100% satisfied. Best car buying experience ever at Lexus because of Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

We purchased a 2016 RX 350. We feel that we received a good deal after checking other local dealerships. Thanks to all that assisted, it was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2016

I must say, i didn't feel that welcome at first. I literally walked around for 10-15 minutes without anyone asking if i needed help. I was in general street clothes. Even on my way towards the exit, a dealer kinda had his arms crossed, looking at the sky as i walked by. I actually had to stop and ask him a question because i was really interested in the cars there. The same guy pointed me to the front counter near the exit, and i gave them one more chance. The receptionist was helpful and immediately assigned Eliot to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

All the employees dealt with from the Receptionist to the Sales Manager were extremely friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Very efficient buying process from test drive to leaving the dealership with a new vehicle. An overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

The sales person Damion did a great job of going over every detail of the RX 360 F Sport. The entire sales experience means I would tell a friend to do business with Lexus of Cherry Hill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

The buying process was made very easy by Eliot and his knowledge of the car that i purchased. Thank you for making it a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

I just leased my new Lexus NX from this dealership and I could not be happier! The entire lexus team are great, and made my experience a very positive one. I especially would like to thank Beth DeSabatino the sales manager and Roy Ruttenberg the sale person who are absolutely a pleasure to work with. They are wonderful people and I will forever be grateful!!! Thanks Lexus of Cherry Hill!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2016

This is my third car that I have gotten from Lexus of Cherry Hill. It is an absolute pleasure dealing with everyone. All three vehicles, 2 RX 350s and now an ES350, I have dealt with Michael Foose and Michael Cohen. I cannot say enough about them. They are the very best. Thank you for making my experiences with Lexus of Cherry Hill so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

This was our first lease with Lexus of Cherry Hill and we were pleasantly surprised to have a flawless process. We worked with Damien Pugh and could not be happier. He was very attentive and friendly. We would certainly work with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2016

This is my second car purchase from Lexus Cherry Hill even though I live closer to another Lexus dealership. I tried to purchase at the other dealership but they could not meet my needs (and frankly did not try) so I came back to Cherry Hill. At this dealership they value every customer and if you are there to buy they will work with you so you do not leave their dealership without a smile on your face and keys in your hand. I am leasing a 2016 GX460 for 48 months at the perfect price. Thank you to the entire team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I recently purchased a RX 350 at Lexus of Cherry Hill . The staff was excellent! Andrew Hoffman, Clayton Woods, Michael Cohen,, and Jack McCartney were all very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

THis is a great dealership. They are honest, efficient, professional and it was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. You should go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

Although Lexus line of cars is expanding, a good thing it is the people customers come in contact with that can make or possibly break the dealership. Whenever I am in contact with both Jon Palmer and Fred Hiller I know I'm in good hands and will be well taken care of. They are what helps to make brand loyalty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Michael Cohen and Tom Norton are absolutely top professional individuals. They extremely helped us cut a great deal for our new Lexus. We buy new cars every 2 years and both are terrific in all phases of the sales. Our salesman, Clayton is so knowledgable on the cars and takes his time explaining and showing you the magnificence of our Lexus vehicles. A great experience and the best vehicles over all. Dean C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

great dealership, great service. Our salesman was Damian Pugh, great experience and knowledge with Lexus products. He helped us throughout the whole buying process, will recommend it to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

This dealership was incredibly accommodating in making my experience an outstanding one as a first time Lexus owner. From the initial contact with Cindy through the test drive and sales process with Clayton, the awesome assistance of Beth, the Sales Manager and extremely efficient paperwork with Jack, I just can't say enough good things about this dealership. I absolutely love my 2016 NX! Thank you everyone for outstanding help and putting me in the SUV I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2016

Very pleasant atmosphere from the moment we walked in....Receptionist's greeting and assistance got us to a sales rep. right away. Spent considerable time (and several visits) going over multiple models but Damion and Viral were knowledgeable, helpful, cooperative and low pressure through out the process . Andrew's ability to formulate a deal which fell within our financial means got us to drive out with the RX350. John made the necessary paperwork process quick and pleasant. Great Job All!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

Had another great experience with lexus of cherry hill. Knowledgeable, friendly, easy to work with. Worked hard to get me the car I wanted. Felt valued as a customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and go out of their way to ensure you receive the best service. My sales person was able to tell me about the features, in detail, of the 2 models I was looking at. I met with the same sales manager and finance manager that I met with when I purchased my last vehicle and both were very welcoming and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2016

Service was handled with extreme integrity. Based on prior service in Nov. '15 on my 2011 ES-350 and tread depth measurement, I thought I needed at least two new tires. Service advised tread depth on all tires was fully adequate and no replacements were needed. An alignment was strongly suggested, as well as a Fuel Induction Service (which has never been performed on this vehicle); both were performed this time. The F.I.S. was also recommended during my Nov.2015 service appointment, but was deferred. Your folks picked that up, a clear indication of attentiveness to past records. Service Consultant, John Joseph ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review