Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2023

Took my car in for its one year maintenance. Shannon Hicks listened to my concern regarding an issue I was having with my seat he tested it and saw it was not working properly. He made sure the service team tested the issue and a new part is on order. They are very professional and would recommend

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Overall experience was good, the customer service was amazing, and I can tell my car was carefully inspected before my purchase. I would definitely recommend Cherry Hill Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

This dealership has a very awesome customer ship experience. And I will recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Shannon and the mechanic that called me to talk about the diagnostic results were so helpful and treated me respectfully and included me in decision making. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2023

Great service, as usual. Pleasure to work with John Joseph. This time it was a major maintenance related work. Very well done, and exceeded expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I have purchased many cars…but the process at Cherry Hill Lexus was by far the best. Excellent customer service, they were honest, patient and the process was seamless!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

The customer service at Lexus of Cherry Hill is always exceptional. Ginger kept me in the loop the whole time my SUV was in for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Jamie was great! She is always pleasant and seems to resolve my issues without making the situation more stressful. She understands that your car is your baby and she handles the customer experience with care. Jamie is my "go to"! I had a bad experience when I purchased the vehicle from this dealership. I have no doubt if Jamie was in a leadership role at that time she would have worked out the kinks. Thank you Jamie for changing my views of this dealership. There still is great people who do care about the customers experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Fred was most helpful and provided pragmatic advice. Upfront with cost and availability of parts. I would recommend the service department for always being courteous and professional, in recommending replacement t of parts and necessary service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2023

Brad Devlin, my sales guide was very thorough and patient. I felt no pressure and found him to be flexible and honest, especially while discussing inventory. It was a very pleasant experience dealing with the dealership for the first time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

My experience with Cherry Hill, Lexus was wonderful. Damion Pugh is a great salesman. He was very thorough in explaining things to me and making sure that I understood. This was the first time that I bought a car and when I got home, I did not have buyers remorse. Wayne, the sales manager also was very helpful. He took his time when we discussed the deal and also made sure that I understood he was very pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Great place and service. Would recommend to anyone. This is my second car purchase from this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

I was satisfied with the agent his name is BRAD that walk me through all the way. It's my first Lexus experience, friendly staff and they focused on what you need and you can afford. I found a car that best suits for me. Again thank You Lexus of Cherry Hill to Brad thank you so much, more car sales for you this year 2023.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Our sales rep Emma along with staff was friendly and easy to work with. Can’t say enough good about Lexus if Cherry Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

My problem was diagnosed and repaired in a timely manor. Mike, who handled my case, was efficient and caring. I was given a loaner and informed when I could anticipate the repair to be completed. All was done on time. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

The Service department is always polite. They always seem to be upgrading their appearance and looks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Excellent service I received my car on time clean washed. Everything was perfect. advisor was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Received excellent customer service from Ginger Ruby. She welcomed me and ask what services were needed. She provided an estimate for the requested services and how long a wait. Thank you Ginger. Appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Jamie went above and beyond to assist me with my vehicle! I was thoroughly pleased by the whole experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

The Service was perfect! My gratitude and thanks again to Jamie Robinson. Lexus of Cherry Hill has an A+ employee!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2022

The service was terrific. I always love using the valet and Ginger was terrific. Great customer service.They were able to get my car done in one day they gave me a loaner. I really didn’t have to use it to pick my car up at my work place and then delivered it when it was finished before I was done work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Thorough service, on time and with good quality. Serviced my car there twice and both times very satisfactory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Professional timely and did a great job communicating. Service was what I expected and more

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

I just had my 10000 mile maintenance. Jamie was my advisor and she was awesome!!! She was a pleasure. Professional and pleasant. The lounge super clean and comfortable. I almost can’t wait for my next maintenance!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

From start to finish Lexus of Cherry Hill Great service . Nice loaner car. Good follow up —

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Took care of my service quickly and efficiently. Mike was great and very professional. Always excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

This dealer excel in all the class. I always go this dealer for servicing my Lexus inspite I have a Lexus dealer next to my home. They are very honest in finding, professional service and treat the customer with respect. Jamie my Service advisor was very helpful !!!. I will highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Been buying cars here for over 20 years. Always a great experience. Latest purchase was a 2022 es 350. Tony and Brad went above and beyond expectations. Fair deal and excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Shannon Hicks very attentive to customers & their needs. Also assist with scheduling service around customer schedules

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Jamie, was very professional, great communication regarding my car. Thanks again for helping me and great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Outstanding repair of a curb rash on my new Lexus wheel. Absolute perfection. My kudos to the technician that repaired the wheel and a HUGE THANK YOU yet again to Jamie Robinson who set everything up for the repair in less than a week. I am very very happy! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

John Joseph made the service experience for my Rx 330 turnkey, easy, and professional. A five star experience that will lead me back many times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Jamie Robinson provided excellent professional advice and service. She was prompt, knowledgeable client oriented and most importantly was willing to answer questions relating to the scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Dealer provided regular maintenance service promptly and efficiently. This included a loaner Lexus car. My car was ready when promised and was in tip top condition.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Lexus of Cherry Hill has the best customer service! They helped me during the entire process. I left the dealer with the car I loved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

All the service reps always treat me in a professional manner. They always communicate the issues until they are resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

I had a great experience at Lexus cherry Hill. I liked their customer service so I recommended my friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

This dealership always does repairs in a reasonable timeframe. Never waited for a extended period of time for work to done. They do you the option for a loaner vehicle, which I have used before, and does a complimentary car wash which is also nice. Overall a very nice dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

They’re very helpful every time I visit the dealership. Shannon Hicks always have an answer for all my questions. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

I was happy good. With the advice Johnnatant. The price was ok and the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Friendly staff. They like to help you find a car, not sell one. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Excellent services , fabulous staffs nice quick in and out. I’m so happy thank you much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2022

Took my car there for repair They were great to work with Helped me get the repair done in a very reasonable time Great people to work with

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

I brought my car in for an oil change and routine maintenance on a Thursday. I was notified the same day of a major safety issue. I approved the repair and the parts were ordered. My car was complete for pick up by Saturday afternoon. The service was fast and the staff is always so friendly. I would highly recommend this Lexus service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service, friendly and courteous associates. My sales associate Cumur was very knowledgeable and I couldn’t have asked for better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Needed a front-end alignment as factory didn’t align correctly. I was in an out in less than one hour. Car is perfect now. I also wish to thank, Jamie Robinson, for her continued professionalism and courtesy. Thank you, Jamie!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022

Thank you for the excellent customer service on the purchase on my new Suv. With everything going on in the auto industry so happy to find the perfect SUV for me. Looking forward to my next purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Professional, Courteous so happy to work with Damion Pugh on the purchase of my new RX450H F sport. His team made the sign and drive purchase a wonderful experience. Looking forward to purchasing again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Great service consultant ! Never any problem. Always takes good care of me ! Reasonable wait time . First class service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

dealer has always been very professional, efficient and helpful. Service done on time. Wonderful dealership experience! I highly recommend buying and servicing your vehicle at Cherry Hill Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Professional, courteous, received full information, car availability and met us at our convenient times. It was a pleasure dealing with our sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Good service, on time, attentive and responsive. They did everything they promised to do, the communication was flawless. The car is in great condition. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2022

Hi Shannon, You and your team provided Exceptional service and care. From your greeting to taking care of my RX350. I recommend anyone who has a Lexus come and see you. Thank you so much. All the best Herb

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I always bring my car to cherry hills to do maintenance with John Josheps !He’s the best guys I can recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excellent service department. I travel over 70 miles to service my vehicle at. Cherryhill Lexus

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Very friendly and professional ,great service! Estimated repairing time was much less than I expected ,which was turned out to be great timing for me! I am grateful for it!

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

My experience was great and the work was done quickly. Fred was very pleasant and helpful. I never have a problem with this dealership. Everything flows smoothly from beginning to end

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Very enjoyable experience working with Clenton and the entire sales team at Lexus of Cherry Hill. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Very well organized and professional service from scheduling the appointment, arrival at the dealership, pick up of the demo, to close out at the end of the day.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

I was scheduled for my 1st maintenance service. The appointment was made in a timely manner and I was also provided a loaner vehicle. Jonathan was my contact person whom texted me and kept me abreast of entire process.

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Servicing needed for my car was identified and communicated based on priority. Having the services prioritized for me is much appreciated as it allows me to plan accordingly for these repairs.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Went in for an oil change during a very busy time…despite the volume, John was pleasant and competent.Car was fixed and washed…well pleased with the service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Very good! I am so happy to come your guy!i wii tell my friend come to see you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I just had my 40000 mile service. Jamie is my service agent. She is so professional, knowledgeable and friendly. She advises as to what the car needs… four new tires, and then works at getting me the best deal possible! I trust her judgement completely! Thanks Jamie! The car is running great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

My art sales person was very professional Damien I will give him an A+ rating and they treated us very well we went to look at a car for my daughter and we walked out with two

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Nice location, knowledge and professional help at start until the time drive the vehicle off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

This is our 4th car from Lexus of Cherry Hill. They have been excellent to work with from day one. Professional, friendly, and good at what they do. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Appreciate the service but it took all day I assume they do the cars of those that wait. First

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Jamie R. In your service department is an asset to your dealership. Always has a beautiful smile.She is always very respectful. Also your technicians always gives you a service report on your vehicle. I have been dealing with your dealership since 1994.That is why I travel 35 miles to get there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Jamie was very helpful and very pleasant. Awesome to deal with! Very easy and fast would definitely recommend Lexus of Cherry Hill. Will continue to use them!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Excellent Service .. Loaner was ready and on time.. my service manage was very helpful and explained the process and I did not have any questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Clenton McArthur sold me a sedan. A++, I really appreciated his exceptional communication skills. Clenton let me know every step of the way what we were getting ready to do. If he had to step away, he let me know what was going on and who was going to do what. The employees at Lexus of Cherry Hill have impeccable teamwork skills, from the lady at the front desk, to the guy who helped me link my telephone and set up the radio. I have brought cars at other dealerships, and this is the first time that the General Manager ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

Everyone was really nice and my car was finished in less time than initially stated. They did a great job with the was and vacuum after the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Lexus scheduled my service appointment sooner than anticipated and they provided exceptional services. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Jamie in the Service Department is simply outstanding. Dealership should acknowledge her for her professionalism and courtesy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I had an amazing experience purchasing my Lexus with salesmen Wayne Gross and Damien Pugh, they gave me Exceptional service. They both were very knowledgeable, professional, fun and went above and beyond to make make my experience a memorable one. Thank you guys so much! 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Timely and professional service department - loaner car makes it very easy and convenient. Service is completed when they promise

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2022

Took my LS in for recommended maintenance , advisor Shannon was excellent, from writing me up to following the service through to completion . That is how a service experience should be . Thank you Shannon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Thorough inspection on routine maintenance. Justifies all recommendations for repairs. Efficient and excellent work and finished by promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

We have been going to Cherry Hill Lexus since 2003 when we purchased our first GX. This visit was for repair service and an oil change. We were placed in the capable hands of John Joseph, who we are always happy to work with. John is extremely knowledgeable and genuine and keeps us informed throughout. We are always pleased with the service performed at Cherry Hill Lexus and would never take our GX anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I am satisfied with the maintenance service but was disappointed they did not vacuum my trunk though they did vacuum the floor mats inside my car. I also wish they have a facility closer to my home in Washington township.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Very professional excellence service so very satisfied I brought my car here and am having it serviced here Thank you Shannon

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

First time I brought my car to Lexus of Cherry Hill and my service advisor was fred. He was extremely nice and it was extremely quick service. I will definitely recommend Lexus of Cherry Hill and Fred as an advisor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I have been a customer of Lexus of Cherry Hill since 2005. They always worked hard to satisfy my needs whether I bought a new car or took my car for service. Starting from General Manager to Sales and Service Managers and their teams make sure I am fullysatisfied. A case in point: I took my LS500 for 20k mile service yesterday. John Joseph has been my service consultant. He explained me in very clear terms what is involved with this service, time it will take to complete. During my wait, he he kept me up-to-date with the progress. When his ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

Wayne Gross is an asset to any dealership. Fulfilled all our needs in the purchase of our 2022 Lexus LC 500 convertible. We would highly recommend to anyone wishing to purchase a Lexus.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Lexus of Cherry Hill -Service is always great! I live at the shore & make the drive to dealership, I always know my service will be top notch.. Friendly staff. Wish waiting area was more up to date, very small. I sometimes sit upstairs because not enough sitting. But no TV or coffee station upstairs just chairs..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I was very satisfied with John and how he handled everything. The car looks great that’s why I always take my car to your dealership. Thanks so much Barbara Gervasoni

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Friendly staff, clean my car, comfortable seat was offered to me. Good service all and alll

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Welcoming, and very professional.Victor showed us different models and explained all the options that goes with the package. Easy to talk too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Excellent in every aspect. Efficient, courteous, personable staff. Service was quick and complete. Loaner vehicle was exquisite. Work report was comprehensive and easy to understand. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

My service rep iJohn Joseph is the best, cordial, knowledgeable, and never pushy.I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Pleasant and excellent service. Always easy to arrange an appointment and the vehicle service is always completed on time. Also, the car is washed when they finish the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Lexus of Cherry Hill service is always excellent and professional you feel like a client not a customer the GM knows your last name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Everyone is always courteous and attentive to your needs from the customer rep to the showroom floor.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Needed emergency service and I not only got an immediate appointment but they were able to do the work quickly and had me on my way. Service at this dealership is stellar. I’ve had Jaime as my service manager several times and she’s supper. Stays in touch by text and/or in person with updates. Very personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

GM very personable, Shannon was polite and informative- always feel welcome knowing service is reliable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great service people very understandable, great attention , people works as a team, I highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Had vehicle service was waited on right away at appointed time. While waiting was asked if there were any questions. Service just over an hour car was cleaned and vacuumed. Service personnel were friendly and competent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I’m treated very well..same treatment as if had the most expensive car in the joint Jamie Robinson is my contact there. Very professional & knowledgeable..An asset to the Lexus organization..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Everyone was pleasant and professional. A nice experience! Thank you for your great customer service! Danielle Gebhardt

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review