Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Michael was very helpful and courteous. I appreciate your wonderful team and attention to details.Barbara Nemiroff Lexus Cherry Hill NJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Very courteous and attentive to customer needs. Great service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great experience. Easy to drop off and pick up. Car returned with a very good job Exterior and interior. When purchased Ron and Tony made leasing my Lexus very easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

My wife and I are long time Lexus customers and have almost always experienced excellent service. The one time when service was not excellent, management fixed the issue. Finally, John was courteous, quick, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

I just feel better taking my SUV for maintenance and service here. They know this brand more than any mechanic and I always leave confident in my service decision and that my car is serviced correctly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

My experience was excellent even gave me a loaner car to use while mine was being repaired for the day . Great Service.thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

John Joseph in the service department is always friendly and professional! He always responds quickly and lets you know what service needs to be done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

All the Service personnel we interacted with were wonderful, especially John. The wait to get Che in to the Service Department was excessively long, and they should have more people on hand during the typical high volume rush periods.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

This is the third vehicle I be purchased from Cherry Hill Lexus. I like using the same contact person Ron Pacifico is my sales guy and John Joseph is my service agent. Both are great. This tim was for service John always goes above and beyond can’t say enough. I appreciate the customer service he provides every time. Thanks so much Barbara Ernst Pucilowski

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Michael was great. I got my car back and I am very impressed with the details. They called me with concerns and we delt with them efficiently!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I had my car serviced at Cherry Hill Lexus today and worked with a service advisor name Thomas who was extremely professional, Knowledgeable and friendly. They took me exactly on time and finished my work on the schedule time. I am extremely pleased and would definitely recommend they are dealership and Thomas.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

Shannon was very helpful and professional in explaining what would be done and I was very pleased with the outcome. Would recommend this person and dealer for any repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Took care of my needs promptly and correctly and kept me informed on the progress of the repair work I was having done on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They were one of the most professional sale dealers ,were friendly, they drive my wife’s car to my house, gave me a great deal. I very highly recommend them.especially the sale manager mr Zalaf

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

My experiences at Lexus are always good. The staff are always pleasant and helpful and service is always done as requested in a timely fashion. John was my service tech today and he was great! The only negative I would say is prices are a little high. I guess it's true, you get what you pay for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Positive experience today. John was efficient getting mr vehicle registered and providing a loaner. When my car was ready he let me know immediately. Yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The salesman was polite & friendly. The finance department was quick & explained very clearly. The only thing I was not happy is the technology department. I had to wait for a while in order for someone to come out to explain the new technology functions of my new RX 350L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I have always received excellent treatment and service when I bring my vehicle in for service at Lexus of Cherry Hill. I have been dealing with Jamie as my service writer for a while now and have always found her to be professional, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to accommodate my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We will only bring our car to Cherry Hill Lexus. We have been a customer there since 2000. They do a wonderful job and we feel so comfortable there. Now that we are so much older, we only ask for Jamie R. We trust Jamie to take good care of everything. Everyone at this dealership is very kind and nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

My visit was to determine if my vehicle required a “Customer Support Program “. After a little confusion on the reason I was there, not written up correctly when appointment was initially made, everything went smoothly. I was there for roughly the amount of time that I was quoted. Mike, my service technician, sought me out to get a better understanding of the reason that I was there and he and Jamie kept me updated as to the status of the diagnosis of my vehicle. I have purchased 2 vehicles from this dealership and only had them serviced here. In the 12 years ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

The service was completed everything was checked, car was retuned , another great experience with Lexus of Cherry Hill. We highly recommend this dealership and the people we deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great service, Jamie was very professional and made sure I was updated on the status of my vehicle. She made sure I was aware of the other issues I had with my car. Awesome visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

John Joseph is a professional and efficient service manager. He was helpful in getting what I needed for service of my Lexus vehicle. Called me when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Tom always works with me and is considerate and informative with my vehicle needs yet I never feel that he’s put financial interests over my own.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Great service and friendly staff. Michael always to answer your questions and goes over anything the car needs. Been very very pleased to be a Lexus owner over the years.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Tom was professional and kept me informed every step. My car was completed in a timely fashion. Staff followed COVID protocol and was courteous. Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Been coming here for about 15 years. Salesman Jon Silva is the Best. Works very well with people . Gives all the information you need. I’m 76 years old & probably will buy here till I’m not able to drive

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Excellent service and communications, great facilities, always a pleasant experience. I would recommend this dealership and the Lexus to anyone looking to buy or service a vehicle....Mr Carnivale

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. When the Lexus in Memphis sold just hours before I went to test drive, I went on an internet search to find the exact color and trim level. I found not only the exact ES with the same loaded options, but one with less than 10k miles and priced lower than competitors, and also was L/certified with two years of transferable service I could have in Memphis. Mitch Shapiro could not have made the process any smoother. He promptly returned calls, e-mailed info, and FedEx’d paperwork overnight. Lexus ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2021

Highly Recommend this dealership and staff. Get you the best deal around. No BS to n my fourth car from them. Recommended to many! Tony LoBello and his team are the best!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Michael Salbo service advisor was v very helpful answered all my questions. It was easy to make an appointment and they got me out in a short period of time

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

The service at Lexus of cherry hill has to be the best service you could get at any dealer. I dealt with Fred and he explained everything to me without any ways to get me to pay extra. Honest and friendly. Would definitely recommend getting your service done by him.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

Great customer service as always. Quick and efficient drop off and loaner car process. Highly recommend to anyone looking for service for their Lexus vehicle. Tom kept me informed through the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2021

The service was done quickly and safely. The service advisor Mike was professional, courteous, and a pleasure to deal with. The parts department was also excellent and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2021

Darryl Newman was my Sales Associate and he did a really good job. He wasn’t pushy which I often see in car salesmen. Not Darryl, he was very helpful and informative. Created an enjoyable experience. Kurt helped me with the finance end of the deal, all the paper work, and he was stellar as well.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

My wife and I have bought cars from and had them serviced at Lexus of Cherry Hill starting back in the 1990s. Our experiences have been excellent over that long time period.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

The Service Dept at Lexus of Cherry Hill is always exceptional. Fast, courteous, and competent. Thank you to John for helping with my appointment today.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2021

Darryl Newman and the Lexus staff made my experience a great one! I walked in and fell In love with my car from the showroom floor!! The experience was so relaxed and smooth! Thank u Lexus of Cherryhill

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Lexus of Cherryhill is excellent and never regret taking the suv in for regular service or leasing a vehicle. They are all very professional and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Great service. Service appointment was scheduled within 24 hrs. Reception was quick and easy. Recall work along with oil change and tire rotation was completed same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Shannon Hicks is knowledgeable, courteous and such a professional. I am confident in his guidance and trust his judgement. I come in from DC because I appreciate his work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I was greeted by Simon Haddad so professionally I knew right then this was going to be an awesome experience. He listened to every word and addressed all my requirements. Great job Simon! Enrico D.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

Recall replacement of handles was good... had loaner car and a full tank of gas... whole process was fast and efficient... was well taken care of

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Me and my wife had an excellent experience with Lexus of Cherry Hill. Salesman Darryl Newman was very professional from top to bottom thanks Darryl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Quick. Efficient. every thing was ready for the appointment. Loaner car was running. Paperwork took 10 minutes. In and out in 20 minutes and repair done in 4 hours. Like the phone calls with update.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I have been using Cherry Hill Lexus Service Department since 1999. John Joseph has been my Service Representative for many of those years. It is a pleasure dealing with him. John is a pleasant and very knowledgeable individual. I usually bring our cars in for service. My understanding of the interworking of a car is very limited. If an unexpected repair needs to be done on my car, John always takes the time to explain to me what and why it needs to be done. He brings it down to my level. I have been very satisfied with Cherry Hill Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021

As always great, efficient, and professional service at Lexus of Cherry Hill. Jamie was a pleasure to work with and made the loaner process very easy and smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Jamie R. is an excellent service advisor and an honest,knowlegeable Lexus of cherryhill employee. Ms. R. cares about quality of the work performed in service. Customer service is tops at this dealership. Thanks Jamie. Lexus of Cherryhill has taken care of our 2012 IS-250 awd for 8 years. Fred

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Darryl made the experience of test driving and negotiating extremely easy and painless. I wish all dealerships and sales people would be more like Darryl and LOCH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I have been a long term consumer with Lexus of Cherry Hill and have always been impressed with the level of consumer experience. Darryl Newman was an excellent sales person and was attentive to my request for the new vehicle and exceeded expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

The service I received from Darryl Newman was phenomenal, I could not ask for a better person, he made me feel so welcomed and gave great customer service and answered all of my questions, very patient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Darryl was an amazing dealer and constantly followed up to make sure my experience in buying my first car was as smooth as possible in addition to the rest of the team.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Salesman Darryl was friendly and helped me test drive a used and new car on my visit. They made a reasonable offer for my car. They made an adequate negotiation for the used car and even better for the new car. No fault of theirs , but it was still a little out of my budget. Not desperate to buy right now, so I'm being patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Every dealership has that one special person that goes that extra mile Right? Well, at this dealership Jamie Robinson is that one who cares about every last detail ! From the moment you meet her you know, she's got you covered. She knows her Lexuses, and how to treat customers with courtesy. Our 2001 IS 300 needed a few things taken care of. Jamie followed it through even checking as it was being worked on. I would recommend her to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

On March 15, 2020, I visited the Lexus Dealership in Cherry Hill, to take a look at the SUV's. From the moment I walked in till the moment I left my experience at the dealership was exceptional. There is an amazing team of people there! I worked with Darryl, what an amazing human being. Never felt pushed or rushed, he took the time to understand what I was looking for... he listened and most of all I never once felt pressured. After spending several hours there, I walked out with my first Lexus RX 350 sports edition. I have been an Audi ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

My mom got her Lexus ES from here a few years ago and had a great experience... so of course, I knew this was the dealership I wanted to go to for my car. Darryl and the team were very helpful and I was able to leave with my dream Lexus NX 300!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I purchased and NX200T on December 9th 2019 Darryl Newman was my sales man, he really did an awesome job again thanks so much Darryl👏😊💯!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2019

Chris was my salesman and he was awesome!!! Everyone there treated my husband and I like family! And I really feel that I got a great deal...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

My experience here was great. They will provide you with the best rate on the market and work with you also. My sale guy was super awesome. Made me feel at home, crack some jokes, I got zero complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Could not have been a better experience. I flew from Charleston SC (the price was so good) to pick up my 18 LX. I love my car and everyone I worked with was wonderful! Susan my salesperson, Kurt in finance, the GM , and the whole Cherry Hill team really did such a good job. No hidden fees , car was as described, gas tank filled up ,great communication leading up to the sale, etc etc. Do not hesitate to buy a car from them ! I am in sales and have purchased a lot of cars from out of state .... I am now ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2018

I purcahased a used 2015 rx 350 several weeks ago. I made an appt for a minor problem which the service dept addressed quickly and were so friendly. I have an issue contacting my phone text to the car and they referred me to the tech dept and said the service dept they could me now. I walked in and told the receptionist I was sent over my the service dept. She was so terse and said they were in a meeting till 9:00 am (it was 8:59) and i said i would wait. She said they would only talk or help me unless ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

I was impressed by the effortless, courteous manner in which our purchase was completed. I spent approximately an hour and 30 min in the dealership from start to finish. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2018

My experience at Cherry Hill Lexus was amazing. I had been dreading the thought of negotiating a deal on a car, but from the moment I walked in, I never even felt like a customer. From the start, the process was smooth and easy. I never felt pressured, and I know I got a great deal. Damion and the staff at Lexis worked with my husband and I to help us get the best deal for everyone. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone interested in purchasing or leasing a new Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

This was by far the best car buying/leasing experience I have had. From start to finish, everyone at Lexus of Cherry Hill was friendly, knowledgeable and there to help. My salesman, Roy, knew the answer to every question I had, and was incredibly patient and understanding throughout the whole process. I felt as thought he wanted to ensure I selected the best car for me, and there was absolutely no pressure to make a decision before I was ready. Five stars all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Wonderful experience start to finish. Damion was incredibly nice and helpful throughout the process, as were Chuck and the rest of the sales management. And they even had a play area to keep my kids occupied which my wife and I were very thankful for. We left very satisfied with our beautiful new RX350L

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

I purchased an RX-350 from Lexus Of Cherry Hill. I was in advanced negotiations with another dealership, floated my interest on the internet due to some hiccups around color and trim availability. Justin Hultch got in touch with me and it was smooth sailing there on. He was available to answer all my queries, even after the deal was signed. Justin was professional, attentive and extremely helpful. Cannot recommend him enough. I crossed the state line and drove 30 miles to Cherry Hill. There were 3 other dealership within 5 miles of my work and home, and offering competitive pricing. It was all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

Damion understood our request for a new Lexus ES, very professionally took us thru the process and reached a satisfactory conclusion. Thank you Damion as well as Joel Breen on the business side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Thank you Damion Pugh, Justin Hultch, Tony Labello and Bob for a very easy, NO HASSLE auto purchase! Your professionalism, salesmanship, and commitment was very highly commendable. I will truly recommend any Lexus lovers to go the Cherry Hill Lexus dealership for a remarkable experience in buying a Lexus. Thank you all for an outstanding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2018

We just bought our 3rd lexus from this dealer and the people there are always very nice. Roy handled our most recent purchase and was very knowledgable and friendly. We love the quality and comfort of this brand and will continue with it for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Roy Ruttenberg was my salesperson of my latest purchase of the GS 350 this year. This is actually the second vehicle that my family and I have purchased from Roy within 2 years. Roy has been very helpful and knowledgeable regarding what my family needs, and he is understanding and makes sure we are totally satisfied with the entire experience. Roy has been working with me over the last year to find the right vehicle that fit all of my needs. He has worked extremely hard to get the right car at a great price point and he made it very affordable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

Our salesman Damion was great and very knowledgeable. They really went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we wanted with a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2018

After having bought 3 FORDS prior to the Lexus, I was jaded. My experiences with the Ford dealership were the stuff of bad comedy skits... hounded by hovering salesmen, poor service, filthy showrooms, & constant calls pressuring me to buy. I wanted a different experience and I got it with this Lexus dealership. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was impressed. Roy Ruttenberg was the pen ultimate professional. He actually listened to my concerns and met every need I had. He made the experience not only pleasant, but also enjoyable. I wouldn’t buy a car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

It was a pleasure working with Roy to purchase a certified preowned car. I worked with him a year prior but wasn’t ready to commit. I reached out to him once I was ready, and he brought me in that day to test drive and talk through a few great options. He was willing to work with me and was a straight shooter the whole time. It was a pleasure, and I would definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I meet Roy when I was searching for a new vehicle about 2 years ago. He was helpful and was more concern with what my needs were then making a deal before I left the show room. I brought my daughter back and he gave her the same great service even though we were looking at other vehicles at other dealers. He and all the team members we dealt with were kind helpful throughout the processed and Roy continues to follow up to make sure things are going well. We have bought several vehicle over the years and I would give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Chuck was super helpful, kind, and patient. We felt very welcomed. All process was smooth. I would totally recommened this dealer and dealership. After visiting 3 other dealerships, I got the best deal here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

Chuck Kaplan was delightful to work with. He is knowledgeable, friendly and did whatever he could to meet my needs and budget. Moreover, Chuck and the rest of the Cherry Hill Lexus team showed respect for my time and intelligence...something that many dealerships do not. There was no pressure, and Chuck and Tony were very straightforward on pricing. Best of all, after picking up my new NX300T and driving it a bit more, I can say that I love the vehicle. I'm looking forward to the great experience I'm sure I'll have driving my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

Great experience! Ed Sunday and his crew, Mitch Shapiro & Kyle Williams were superb! I would like to say that anyone looking to purchase a new Lexus, do it at Lexus of Cherry Hill! I'll be back for my next lease! JIM C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Professional, customer oriented organization. Leo and Chuck are the best. No pressure, no hype and well versed in the product offering. Pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Michael was outstanding in trading our old Lexus for a new one. Easy service. He did us good. A great experience and I would recommend Michael to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Just purchased my mom a new RX350, not only was the process easy it was also the best deal from any Lexus dealer in the tri state

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

The triumvirate of professionals ( Ron Pacifico, Sales ; Tony Lobello, General Sales Mgr. ; and John Sacco , Business Mgr. ) treated me like family throughout the entire trade-in and purchase process. True professionals who provide a pleasant experience addressing the entire transaction. I’ve been a customer of this dealership for many years and whether buying or servicing my cars , it’s always been the same.... consummate professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

Just leased my 3rd vehicle with Lexus of Cherry Hill. They have always worked with me and the service is exceptional. I was able to trade in my lease 2 months early (prevented me from going over in miles) and upgrade models all for a cheaper monthly payment. Viral P. And his team are top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

I had done competitive shopping and consider myself an informed buyer, was not looking for the cheapest price but dependable and trustworthy people that would stand behind product. I am in car a lot in unfamiliar places and needed directional assistance. I was overwhelmed with how much tech person Brandon, made me feel with the navigation system and how it interfaces with my phone..mr Patel , Mr Bremen made the process simple fast and very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Tony made my experience the best yet when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! I only want the best for my money and you definitely get that when you deal with him! Thank you so much Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

He helped me find my dream car! And I have a really great service experience. He was really patient and nice explaining the difference beteween my old one and the new one. I high recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017

Leo a Ramos is one of the best and fairest sales managers I ever dealt with. I discovered this on my last Lexus Lease. Thanks Leo!! You're a great Lexus employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2017

All I can say is, what an amazing experience. If you want a hassle-free purchase and process go here. Damion and Beth were incredible. Bought the car of my dreams at a fair price. They diligently worked with me to find the right car at the right price point. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2017

I had the pleasure of working with Alex Wong ! With every intention of Not getting a Lexus after the test drive an Alex who is the most honest salesperson I have ever met I changed my mind! I am so happy I did! Everyone there truly goes out of their way to make sure you are taken care of! I was with Mercedes for 17yrs and cannot believe that I didn't get a Lexus sooner! I definitely recommend everyone to at least visit this dealership and Alex Wong!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2017

Alex helped me out with everything he had for everything I needed to know. As soon as I walked in, he asked me what kind of the car I need, and he tried the best he can to help me out to get the car and find the price that I would like to pay.The car that I wanted to get was the Lexus RC 350F Sport ( white + black interior ). After everything set and I left the dealer, I got a call from Alex couple hours later about the car since that was just a demonstration with 4000 miles on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2017

A pleasure to deal with. No hype. No pressure. just the facts and not fancy work with moveable prices. Made buying a car an easy low stress experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2017

The "art of the deal" could not have been more smoother and painless! From the minute we walked in we were met with professional, knowledgeable and friendly employees. Our sales person, Viral Patel, was amazing. His demeanor made us feel like we were not going to leave without the best deal and that proved true. Viral was a no pressure sales person who gave us the facts and worked with us to make my 5th Lexus purchase seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

Beth was amazing to deal with. Very pleasant and looking to accommodate you in any way. Class Act . Very friendly and works hard to give you what you are looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

This was my second trip to the Lexus dealer with Viral as my salesmen. He is extremely knowledgeable, friendly and no pressure. My experience with Viral and the dealership was nothing but positive. Everything went so smoothly. You can't go wrong with a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017

Good guys....worked through all my issues. Bottom line is I left happy and have been getting the support I need from the sales rep Jon Silva as well as tech support from IT and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

The only place to buy your next car. I walked in and looked around . I was greeted by Beth. No pressure from the start. I looked at the models I was interested in. Then , I met my salesperson. He was friendly, positive, no pressure guided me and answered all of my questions. I was impressed no games or gimmicks. Upfront from the start. If you are in the market for an awesome luxury car this is the place. My Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

The team at Cherry Hill Lexus made the leasing of our new 2017 RX 250 a breeze - friendly sales staff and business management. The pricing was very fair and they made the process so smooth it took only a few minutes to close the deal. Thanks for making the transaction so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2017

Every staff member we encountered were well versed on their part in the purchasing of our car. Above being knowledgeable, all team members were professional, helpful and courteous! This was the best experience my husband and I have ever had purchasing/leasing a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2017

Having a problem with my ES 300 battery holding a charge in the past week with the cold temps. After charging my battery for the 3 rd time I finally got it started Sat AM. Drove straight to Lexus with no appointment. Jon Palmer my service adviser said they would check my car latter today ( Sat) but wanted to keep it over the weekend to see if it would start again on Monday after sitting the weekend. Out the door I drove in a loaner. Susprised I got a call about 3:30 that my car was done. Went back to pick up my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

From the salesman to the financial person to the general manager everyone was extremely accommodating helpful and nice. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2017

Clayton Woods spent a great deal of time with us during the purchase of our RX 350. He was extremely knowledgeable and worked very hard to get us the best deal possible. He even stayed late to help us move belongings from the old car to the new car and took additional time explaining the operational nuances of the RX350. Very professional. Thanks Clayton.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review